We do not provide our services to the following countries:

Afghanistan Algeria Bangladesh Bolivia Cambodia **Central African Republic** Cuba Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK) Democratic Republic of the Congo Ecuador Egypt Ghana Iraq Iran Iceland Japan Lebanon Libya Macedonia Mali Morocco Myanmar Namibia Nepal Palestine Pakistan **Russian Federation Republic of Belarus** Qatar Saudi Arabia Somalia South Sudan Sudan Syria USA Venezuela Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe

This list can be changed according to the company's internal policy and changes by EU and Canadian laws.